Delete search term

Header

Quick navigation

Main navigation

Team

Lecturers

Energy Systems and Refrigeration

Fluid Engineering

Dr. Marius Banica

ZHAW School of Engineering
Institute of Energy Systems and Fluid Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 73 60
marius.banica@zhaw.ch

Model-Based Process Optimisation

Prof. Dr. Walter Siegl

Prof. Dr. Walter Siegl

ZHAW School of Engineering
Fachgruppe modellbasierte Prozessoptimierung
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 75 34
walter.siegl@zhaw.ch

Photovoltaics

Thermal Processes

Prof. Dr. Markus Weber Sutter

Prof. Dr. Markus Weber Sutter

ZHAW School of Engineering
Fachgruppe Thermische Verfahren
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 67 85
markus.weber@zhaw.ch

Electrical Engineering and Smart Grids

Prof. Dr. Petr Korba

Prof. Dr. Petr Korba

ZHAW School of Engineering
Forschungsschwerpunkt Elektrische Netze Smart Grid
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 74 69
petr.korba@zhaw.ch

Energy Storage

Prof. Dr. Andreas Heinzelmann

ZHAW School of Engineering
Fachgruppe Elektrische Speicher
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 75 94
andreas.heinzelmann@zhaw.ch

Thermal Storage

Dr. Thomas Bergmann

Dr. Thomas Bergmann

ZHAW School of Engineering
Fachgruppe Thermische Speicher
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 47 05
thomas.bergmann@zhaw.ch

Members of staff