Delete search term

Header

Quick navigation

Main navigation

Team

Lecturers

Energy Systems and Refrigeration

Prof. Dr. Frank Tillenkamp

Prof. Dr. Frank Tillenkamp

Director of Institute, IEFE Institute of ...
ZHAW School of Engineering
Institute of Energy Systems and Fluid Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 73 61
frank.tillenkamp@zhaw.ch

Fluid Engineering

Dr. Marius Banica

Dr. Marius Banica

ZHAW School of Engineering
Institute of Energy Systems and Fluid Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 73 60
marius.banica@zhaw.ch

Model-Based Process Optimisation

Prof. Dr. Walter Siegl

Prof. Dr. Walter Siegl

ZHAW School of Engineering
Institute of Energy Systems and Fluid Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 75 34
walter.siegl@zhaw.ch

Photovoltaics

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Nussbaumer

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Nussbaumer

ZHAW School of Engineering
Forschungsschwerpunkt Photovoltaik Module
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 47 99
hartmut.nussbaumer@zhaw.ch

Thermal Processes

Prof. Dr. Markus Weber Sutter

Prof. Dr. Markus Weber Sutter

ZHAW School of Engineering
Fachgruppe Thermische Verfahren
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 67 85
markus.weber@zhaw.ch

Distributed Thermal Energy Systems (new)

Dr. Mirko Bothien

Dr. Mirko Bothien

ZHAW School of Engineering
Fachgruppe Photovoltaik
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 65 35
mirko.bothien@zhaw.ch

Electric Power Systems and Smart Grids

Prof. Dr. Petr Korba

Prof. Dr. Petr Korba

ZHAW School of Engineering
Forschungsschwerpunkt Elektrische Netze Smart Grid
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 74 69
petr.korba@zhaw.ch

Electrical Storage Systems and Power Electronics

Prof. Dr. Andreas Heinzelmann

ZHAW School of Engineering
Fachgruppe Elektrische Speicher
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 75 94
andreas.heinzelmann@zhaw.ch

Thermal Storage

Dr. Thomas Bergmann

Dr. Thomas Bergmann

ZHAW School of Engineering
Fachgruppe Thermische Speicher
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 47 05
thomas.bergmann@zhaw.ch

Head of Energy and Environmental Engineering degree programme

Prof. Dr. Franz Baumgartner

Prof. Dr. Franz Baumgartner

ZHAW School of Engineering
Departement Mechanical Engineering, Energy Technology and Aviation
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 72 32
franz.baumgartner@zhaw.ch

Members of staff