Team

Lecturers

Energy Systems and Refrigeration

Prof. Dr. Frank Tillenkamp

Prof. Dr. Frank Tillenkamp

Director of Institute, IEFE Institute of ...
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 73 61
frank.tillenkamp@zhaw.ch

Prof. Dr. Joachim Borth

Prof. Dr. Joachim Borth

Programme Director, Energy and Environmental ...
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 71 33
joachim.borth@zhaw.ch

Fluid Engineering

Prof. Dr. Egon Lang

Prof. Dr. Egon Lang

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 75 20
egon.lang@zhaw.ch

Dr. Nicoleta Herzog

Dr. Nicoleta Herzog

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 47 39
nicoleta.herzog@zhaw.ch

Model-Based Process Optimisation

Prof. Dr. Walter Siegl

Prof. Dr. Walter Siegl

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 75 34
walter.siegl@zhaw.ch

Photovoltaics

Prof. Dr. Franz Baumgartner

Prof. Dr. Franz Baumgartner

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 72 32
franz.baumgartner@zhaw.ch

Dr. Hartmut Nussbaumer

Dr. Hartmut Nussbaumer

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 47 99
hartmut.nussbaumer@zhaw.ch

Thermal Processes

Prof. Dr. Markus Weber Sutter

Prof. Dr. Markus Weber Sutter

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 67 85
markus.weber@zhaw.ch

Electrical Engineering and Grids

Prof. Dr. Petr Korba

Prof. Dr. Petr Korba

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 74 69
petr.korba@zhaw.ch

Energy Storage

Prof. Dr. Andreas Heinzelmann

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 75 94
andreas.heinzelmann@zhaw.ch

Thermal Storage

Dr. Thomas Bergmann

Dr. Thomas Bergmann

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 47 05
thomas.bergmann@zhaw.ch

Members of staff

  Brigitte Albrow-Schmid

Brigitte Albrow-Schmid

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 47 94
brigitte.albrow-schmid@zhaw.ch

Daniel Baltensperger

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 40 15
daniel.baltensperger@zhaw.ch

  Lorenz Brenner

Lorenz Brenner

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 71 30
lorenz.brenner1@zhaw.ch

  Serena Danesi

Serena Danesi

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 49 90
serena.danesi@zhaw.ch

Mirco Ganz

Mirco Ganz

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 47 26
mirco.ganz@zhaw.ch

Nicolas Keller

Nicolas Keller

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 47 51
nico.keller@zhaw.ch

Dr. Markus Klenk

Dr. Markus Klenk

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 48 04
markus.klenk@zhaw.ch

  Claudio Koller

Claudio Koller

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 47 20
claudio.koller@zhaw.ch

Martin König

Martin König

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 71 57
martin.koenig@zhaw.ch

André Stefan Lafranchi

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 75 43
andrestefan.lafranchi@zhaw.ch

Jimmy Oliapuram

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 71 80
jimmy.oliapuram@zhaw.ch

  Manuel Räber

Manuel Räber

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 47 01
manuel.raeber@zhaw.ch

Maja Reznicek

Maja Reznicek

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

maja.reznicek@zhaw.ch

Stefan Rohrer

Stefan Rohrer

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 71 32
stefan.rohrer@zhaw.ch

  Martin Albert Schneider

Martin Albert Schneider

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 65 93
m.schneider@zhaw.ch