Delete search term

Header

Quick navigation

Main navigation

Blended Learning Support

University-wide e-learning support

We offer assistance with regard to media didactics and e-learning applications (such as Moodle and Mahara) as well as other e-learning-related services.

E-Mail: elearning@zhaw.ch
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 61 98

On-site e-learning support

Applied Linguistics

Moodle support BA in Applied Languages, Isabel Stutz
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 61 35
isabel.stutz@zhaw.ch

Moodle support Master in Applied Linguistics, Kerstin Bamberg
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 60 57
kerstin.bamberg@zhaw.ch

Moodle support LCC, Lisa Gubler
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 42 93
lisa.gubler@zhaw.ch

Applied Psychology

Support IAP E-Learning, Audiovisual media: Sabine Rödiger
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 80 16
elearning.iap@zhaw.ch

Support IAP E-Learning, e-Didactics: Luka Peters
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 80 29
elearning.iap@zhaw.ch

Support PI E-Learning, Ingrid Regula Gubser
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 82 36
ingrid.gubser@zhaw.ch

Engineering

Support E-Learning, Karin Jakob Grob
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 47 66
karin.jakob@zhaw.ch

Health Professions

Studiportal E-Learning

Life Sciences und Facility Management

Daniela Lozza
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 59 57
daniela.lozza@zhaw.ch

Moodle support, René Hauck
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 55 65
rene.hauck@zhaw.ch

Management and Law

Moodle support
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 68 36
moodle.zid@zhaw.ch

E-learning support all MSc / continuing education programmes
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 61 98
elearning@zhaw.ch

Social Work

David Appel
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 88 58
david.appel@zhaw.ch

Miriam Fischer
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 85 23
miriam.fischer2@zhaw.ch