Header

Quick navigation

Main navigation

Blended Learning Support Unit

Do you need any assistance with the planning process or realisation of a blended learning environment? Do you have unanswered questions about Moodle or Mahara? We are happy to help.

The Blended Learning Support Unit provides consulting services for blended learning solutions from start to finish. Our recurring training programmes and workshops are open to all ZHAW students and staff, for instance «Introduction to Moodle» or

«E-learning tips & tricks» (in German). The Blended Learning Support Unit is part of the Academic Affairs Unit and represents the university in the e-learning community. We also maintain close ties with other universities in Switzerland and neighbouring countries.

University-wide e-learning support

We offer assistance with regard to media didactics and e-learning applications (such as Moodle and Mahara) as well as other e-learning-related services.

E-Mail: elearning@zhaw.ch
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 61 98

Blended Learning Support Unit

 

 

On-site e-learning support

Applied Linguistics

Moodle support BA in Applied Languages, Isabel Stutz
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 61 35
isabel.stutz@zhaw.ch

Moodle support BA in Communication, Eda Aybet
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 42 47
eda.aybet@zhaw.ch

Moodle support Master in Applied Linguistics, Kerstin Bamberg
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 60 57
kerstin.bamberg@zhaw.ch

Moodle support LCC, Lisa Gubler
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 42 93
lisa.gubler@zhaw.ch

Applied Psychology

Moodle support BSc/MSc, Davorin von Arx
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 83 89
davorin.vonarx@zhaw.ch

Support E-Learning, IAP, Sabine Rödiger
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 80 16
sabine.roediger@zhaw.ch

Support E-Learning, PI, Ingrid Regula Gubser
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 82 36
ingrid.gubser@zhaw.ch

Engineering

Blended Learning Support Unit
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 61 98
elearning@zhaw.ch

Health Professions

Life Sciences und Facility Management

Daniela Lozza
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 59 57
daniela.lozza@zhaw.ch

Moodle support, Claudia Schmucki
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 58 41
claudia.schmucki@zhaw.ch

Management and Law

Moodle support
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 68 36
moodle.zid@zhaw.ch

E-learning support all MSc / continuing education programmes
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 61 98
elearning@zhaw.ch

Social Work

David Appel
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 88 58
david.appel@zhaw.ch

Miriam Fischer
Tel. +41 (0)58 934 85 23
miriam.fischer2@zhaw.ch