Delete search term

Header

Quick navigation

Main navigation

Team of the Urban Ecology Research Group

Dr. Stephan Brenneisen
Head Urban Ecology Research Group
Lecturer Urban Ecosystems
+41 (0) 58 934 59 29
stephan.brenneisen@zhaw.ch

Dr. Alexander Szallies
Research associate Urban Ecology Research Group
alexander.szallies@zhaw.ch

Dr. Franziska Opitz
Research associate Urban Ecology Research Group
+41 (0) 58 934 50 98
franziska.opitz@zhaw.ch

Rafael Schneider
Research associate Urban Ecology Research Group
+41 (0) 58 934 54 51
rafael.schneider@zhaw.ch

Lieve Dierckx
Research assistant Urban Ecology Research Group
lieve.dierckx@zhaw.ch

Silvan Oberhänsli
Research assistant Urban Ecology Research Group
+41 (0) 58 934 58 83
silvan.oberhaensli@zhaw.ch

Lorenz Achtnich
Research assistant Urban Ecology Research Group
lorenz.achtnich@zhaw.ch