Department of biochemical engineering and cell cultivation technique

«The group of biochemical Engineering and cell cultivation technique has more than 20 years experience in the development of biotechnological production processes and is one of the pioneers of single-use technology.»

Prof. Dr. Dieter Eibl, Fachstellenleiter

Staff

Biochemical engineering

Prof. Dr. Dieter Eibl

ZHAW School of Life Sciences and Facility Management
Grüental
8820 Wädenswil

+41 (0) 58 934 57 11
dieter.eibl@zhaw.ch

Dr. Iris Poggendorf

ZHAW School of Life Sciences and Facility Management
Grüental
8820 Wädenswil

+41 (0) 58 934 56 64
iris.poggendorf@zhaw.ch

Valentin Jossen

ZHAW School of Life Sciences and Facility Management
Grüental
8820 Wädenswil

+41 (0) 58 934 53 34
valentin.jossen@zhaw.ch

Senad Lisica

ZHAW School of Life Sciences and Facility Management
Grüental
8820 Wädenswil

+41 (0) 58 934 57 76
senad.lisica@zhaw.ch

Rüdiger Maschke

ZHAW School of Life Sciences and Facility Management
Grüental
8820 Wädenswil

+41 (0) 58 934 54 83
ruediger.maschke@zhaw.ch

Sandra Jäggi

ZHAW School of Life Sciences and Facility Management
Grüental
8820 Wädenswil

sandra.jaeggi@zhaw.ch

Mischa Stalder

ZHAW School of Life Sciences and Facility Management

+41 (0) 58 934 56 78
mischa.stalder@zhaw.ch

Cell cultivation technique

Prof. Dr. Regine Eibl-Schindler

ZHAW School of Life Sciences and Facility Management
Grüental
8820 Wädenswil

+41 (0) 58 934 57 13
regine.eibl@zhaw.ch

Sören Werner

ZHAW School of Life Sciences and Facility Management
Grüental
8820 Wädenswil

+41 (0) 58 934 57 80
soeren.werner@zhaw.ch

Ina Dittler

ZHAW School of Life Sciences and Facility Management
Grüental
8820 Wädenswil

+41 (0) 58 934 54 57
ina.dittler@zhaw.ch

Katharina Blaschczok

ZHAW School of Life Sciences and Facility Management
Grüental
8820 Wädenswil

+41 (0) 58 934 54 05
katharina.blaschczok@zhaw.ch

Irène Kathrin Stutz

ZHAW School of Life Sciences and Facility Management
Grüental
8820 Wädenswil

+41 (0) 58 934 57 55
irene.stutz1@zhaw.ch

Lidija Lisica

ZHAW School of Life Sciences and Facility Management
Grüental
8820 Wädenswil

+41 (0) 58 934 57 60
lidija.lisica@zhaw.ch