Interdisciplinary Team

Management of the Institute of Sustainable Development and Administration

Prof. Dr. Bettina Furrer

Prof. Dr. Bettina Furrer


Head of Institute
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 76 69
bettina.furrer@zhaw.ch

  Barbara Schönenberger-Steinemann

Barbara Schönenberger-Steinemann

Administration
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 76 19
barbara.schoenenberger-steinemann@zhaw.ch

Team Sustainable Energy Systems

Vicente Carabias-Hütter

Vicente Carabias-Hütter

Head of Research/Focus Area, Sustainable Energy ...
Lecturer of Technology Foresight
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 70 15
vicente.carabias@zhaw.ch

Dr. Silvia Ulli-Beer

Dr. Silvia Ulli-Beer

Deputy Head of Research/Focus Area, Sustainable ...
Lecturer and Research Group Leader "Future Energy ...
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 47 34
silvia.ulli-beer@zhaw.ch

Dr. Corinne Moser

Dr. Corinne Moser

Senior Research Associate
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 76 70
corinne.moser@zhaw.ch

Pascal Kienast

Research Associate
Head of Knowledge Transfer ...

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 47 82
pascal.kienast@zhaw.ch

Evelyn Lobsiger-Kägi

Evelyn Lobsiger-Kägi

Senior Research Associate
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 70 21
evelyn.lobsiger-kaegi@zhaw.ch

Dr. Jörg Musiolik

Dr. Jörg Musiolik

Senior Research Associate and Lecturer in the ...
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 47 92
joerg.musiolik@zhaw.ch

Dr. Juliana Victoria Zapata Riveros

Dr. Juliana Victoria Zapata Riveros

Research Associate
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 47 85
juliana.zapata@zhaw.ch

  Merla Kubli

Merla Kubli

Research Associate
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 72 59
merla.kubli@zhaw.ch

  Tobias Kuehn

Tobias Kuehn

Research Assistant
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 77 31
tobias.kuehn@zhaw.ch

Uros Tomic

Uros Tomic

Research Assistant
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 78 58
uros.tomic@zhaw.ch

Onur Yildirim

Onur Yildirim

Research Assistant
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 78 84
onuratalay.yildirim@zhaw.ch

  Mirjam West

Mirjam West

Research Assistant
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 70 28
mirjam.west@zhaw.ch

Team Integrated Risk Management

Dr. Christian Zipper

Dr. Christian Zipper



ZHAW School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 47 50
christian.zipper@zhaw.ch

Dr. Ralf Günter Mock

Dr. Ralf Günter Mock

Senior Lecturer Integrated Risk Management
 ...

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 69 58
ralf.mock@zhaw.ch

Luis Lopez de Obeso

Luis Lopez de Obeso

Research Assistant
ZHAW School of Engineering

+41 (0) 58 934 70 84
luis.lopezdeobeso@zhaw.ch

Team Sustainable Transport Systems

Dr. Merja Hoppe

Head of Research/Focus Area, Sustainable Transport ...
Project Manager and Team Leader Sustainable ...
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 70 92
merja.hoppe@zhaw.ch

  Helene Schmelzer

Helene Schmelzer

Senior Research Associate
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 70 22
helene.schmelzer@zhaw.ch

  Fabian Härri

Fabian Härri

Research Associate
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 71 46
fabian.haerri@zhaw.ch

Tobias Andreas Michl

Tobias Andreas Michl

Research Assistant
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 47 10
tobias.michl@zhaw.ch

  Stefan Dingerkus

Stefan Dingerkus

Programme Director, DAS/CAS Process and Logistics ...
Lecturer
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 78 03
stefan.dingerkus@zhaw.ch

Mohomed Ashroff

Research Assistant
ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 67 13
mohomed.ashroff@zhaw.ch

Lecturer

Urs Hohl


ZHAW School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 76 72
urs.hohl@zhaw.ch

Peter Hutzler


ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 76 427 04 06
peter.hutzler@zhaw.ch

Prof. Harry Spiess

Prof. Harry Spiess


ZHAW School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

+41 (0) 58 934 79 31
harry.spiess@zhaw.ch

Marc Fischer

ZHAW School of Engineering
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur

marc.fischer@zhaw.ch